Medical individual health coaching – Nutrition / Fitness / Relaxation / Mental Power

coaching

The staff medical health coaching pMHC understood holistically and in addition to the medical and health advice includes an intensive introductory talk by formulated personal goals are recognized and implemented. With a required training course medical status survey and corresponding Risk Considerations personal and especially realistic and long-term health target is detected. With a self-developed goal in mind one can see more clearly, which can be pointed out and trodden other ways.

Since May 2014, we offer the functional performance and recovery diagnostics the Lebensfeuer®Messung by Autonomous Health to. This measurement is new and unique in their presentation and internal map and guide at the same time the presentation of your lifestyle and your health as a result of a 24-hour ECG measurement based on the heart rate variability (HRV or heart rate variability).
With us you will find the optimal path to better health, energy and vitality.

GesundheitscoachingCoaching Salud

We create their own personal health and training concept and assist you in your time management.

Contact »

Comprehensive monitoring & supervision in PMHChealth concept

When it comes to wage a healthy lifestyle” is not just a matter of “move and eat rightto. Health is true to a certain “status quobound, but the psycho-emotional level and the social environment have a significant share of it. Too often, different areas of the individuality of the client by the coach / trainer will (correctly) identified and / or does not respect. Although there is usually a highCoach competence in an area, but the boundaries of care are limited by lack of medical academic approach and their long-term realistic implementation.

GesundheitscoachingPersonal Medical Health Coaching -PMHC– understood holistically and understand the people within its socio-cultural environment. From a medical basis starting the other necessary steps are taken that are always goal oriented individual and gives you motivation to exercise, pleasure in physicality and simply new fun in life. They learn again to know your body and also your “spirit” is used in the analysis of the physical process can evolve and motivation on topics such as nutrition, “work-life balance” and medical prevention will increase.

Holistic health management can be sustainable only realized when you go into the hands of experts. The Personal Coach / trainer should always work with the competence of his expert knowledge and thereby know his own limitations and possibilities. Therefore, more highly skilled experts are integrated from different areas in your personal health / fitness concept when needed.

PMHC accompanies you on your way and you can not even started with a “fitness plan” alone.
Work out with us your individual care model! In team their time and content, as well as financial environment is developed so that you can achieve your goal in the long term and successful

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusmail

Medizinisches individuelles Gesundheitscoaching – Ernährung / Fitness / Entspannung / Mental Power

coachingDas Personal Medical Health Coaching- PMHC– versteht sich ganzheitlich und umfasst neben der medizinisch-gesundheitlichen Beratung ein intensives Eingangsgespräch, indem persönliche Ziele formuliert, erfasst und umgesetzt werden. Mit einer erforderlichen fachärztlichen medizinischen Statuserhebung und entsprechenden Risikoabwägungen wird ein persönliches und vor allem realistisches und langfristiges Gesundheitsziel erfasst. Mit einem selbst erarbeiteten Ziel vor Augen sieht man klarer, womit weitere Wege aufgezeigt und beschritten werden können.

Seit Mai 2014 bieten wir die funktionale Leistungs- und Regenerationsdiagnostik – die Lebensfeuer®Messung by Autonom Health –  an. Diese Messung ist neu und einzigartig in ihrer Darstellung und innere Landkarte und Wegweiser zugleich – die Darstellung Ihres Lebensstils und Ihrer Gesundheit als Ergebnis einer 24 Stunden EKG-Messung auf Basis der Herzratenvariabilität (HRV oder heart rate variability).
Mit uns finden Sie den optimalen Weg zu mehr Gesundheit, Energie und Lebensfreude.

GesundheitscoachingGesundheitscoaching

Wir erstellen für Sie ihr ganz persönliches Gesundheits- und auch Trainingskonzept und unterstützen Sie auch in Ihrem Zeitmanagement.

Kontakt »

Ganzheitliche Begleitung & Betreuung im PMHC-Gesundheitskonzept

Wenn es darauf ankommt, einen „gesunden Lebensstil“ zu führen, geht es nicht allein darum, sich zu „bewegen und richtig zu essen“. Die Gesundheit ist zwar an einen bestimmten „status quo“ gebunden, aber die psycho-emotionale Ebene und das soziales Umfeld haben einen erheblichen Anteil daran. Zu oft werden verschiedene Bereiche der Individualität des Klienten vom Coach/Trainer nicht (richtig) erkannt und/oder beachtet. Zwar besteht meist eine hohe Coach-Kompetenz auf einem Bereich, aber die Grenzen der Betreuung sind durch fehlenden medizinisch-akademischen Ansatz und deren langfristigen realistischen Umsetzung limitiert.

GesundheitscoachingPersonal Medical Health Coaching -PMHC- versteht sich ganzheitlich und begreift den Menschen im Rahmen seines sozio-kulturellen Umfeldes. Von einer medizinischen Basis ausgehend werden die weiteren erforderlichen Schritte eingeleitet, die immer individuell zielorientiert sind und Ihnen Motivation zu Bewegung, Lust an Körperlichkeit und einfach auch neuen Spaß am Leben vermittelt. Sie lernen dabei wieder Ihren Körper kennen und auch Ihr „Geist“ wird in der Auseinandersetzung mit dem körperlichen Prozess sich weiterentwickeln können und ihre Motivation bei Themen wie Ernährung, „work-life-balance“ und medizinischer Prävention wird sich steigern.

Ganzheitliches Gesundheitsmanagement kann nur nachhaltig verwirklicht werden, wenn Sie sich in die Hände von Experten begeben. Der Personal Coach/Trainer sollte immer mit der Kompetenz seines Fachwissens arbeiten und dabei auch seine eigenen Grenzen und Möglichkeiten kennen. Daher sind bei Bedarf auch weitere hochqualifizierte Experten aus den unterschiedlichsten Bereichen in Ihr persönlichen Gesundheits-/Fitnesskonzept integriert.

PMHC begleitet Sie auf Ihrem Weg und lässt Sie nicht mit einem einmal erstellten „Fitness-Plan“ allein.
Erarbeiten Sie mit uns Ihr individuelles Betreuungsmodell! Im Team werden ihre zeitlichen und inhaltlichen, sowie finanziellen Rahmenbedingungen entwickelt damit Sie Ihr Ziel auch langfristig und erfolgreich erreichen können

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusmail